Term Dates

Autumn Term 1 2019

Start of term: Wednesday 4th September 2019

End of term: Thursday 17th October 2019

Half Term break: Friday 18th October 2019 - Sunday 27th October 2019

Autumn Term 2 2019

Start of term: Monday 28th October 2019

End of Term: Wednesday 18th December 2019

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 19th December 2019 - Sunday 5th January 2020

Spring Term 1 2020

Start of term: Monday 6th January 2020

End of term: Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term break: Saturday 15th February - Sunday 23rd February 2020

Spring Term 2 2020

Start of term: Monday 24th February 2020

End of Term: Friday 27th March 2020

Easter Holiday: Saturday 28th March 2020 - Monday 13th April 2020

Summer Term 1 2020

Start of term: Tuesday 14th April 2020

BANK HOLIDAY: Friday 8th May 2020

End of term: Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term break: Saturday 23rd May 2020 - Sunday 29th May 2020

Summer Term 2 2020

Start of term: Monday 1st June 2020

End of term: Wednesday 15th July 2020

Summer Holiday: Thursday 16th July 2020 - Sunday 6th September 2020

Autumn Term 1 2020

Start of term: Monday 7th September 2020

End of term: Thursday 22nd October 2020

Half Term break: Friday 23rd October 2020 - Sunday 1st November 2020

Autumn Term 2 2020

Start of term: Monday 2nd November 2020

End of term: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday: Saturday 19th December 2020 - Monday 4th January 2021 

Spring Term 1 2021

Start of term: Tuesday 5th January 2021

End of term: Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term break: Saturday 13th February 2021 - Sunday 21st February 2021

 Spring Term 2 2021

Start of term: Monday 22nd February 2021 

End of term: Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 - Sunday 18th April 2021

Summer Term 1 2021

Start of term: Monday 19th April 2021

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 3rd May 2021

End of term: Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term break: Saturday 29th May 2021 - Sunday 6th June 2021

Summer Term 2 2021

Start of term: Monday 7th June 2021

End of term: Thursday 22nd July 2021

Summer Holiday: Friday 23rd July 2021 - September 2021