Term Dates

Autumn Term 1 200

Start of term: Monday 7th September 2020

End of term: Thursday 22nd October 2020

Half Term break: Friday 23rd October 2020 - Sunday 1st November 2020

Autumn Term 2 2020

Start of term: Monday 2nd November 2020

End of term: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday: Saturday 19th December 2020 - Monday 4th January 2021 

Spring Term 1 2021

Start of term: Tuesday 5th January 2021

End of term: Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term break: Saturday 13th February 2021 - Sunday 21st February 2021

 Spring Term 2 2021

Start of term: Monday 22nd February 2021 

End of term: Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 - Sunday 18th April 2021

Summer Term 1 2021

Start of term: Monday 19th April 2021

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 3rd May 2021

End of term: Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term break: Saturday 29th May 2021 - Sunday 6th June 2021

Summer Term 2 2021

Start of term: Monday 7th June 2021

End of term: Thursday 22nd July 2021

Summer Holiday: Friday 23rd July 2021 - September 2021

Autumn Term 1 2021

Start of Term:  Tuesday 7th September 2021

End of Term:  Thursday 21st October 2021 

Half Term break: Friday 22nd October 2021  -  Sunday 31st October 2021

Autumn Term 2 2021

Start of Term: Monday 1st November 2021  

End of Term:  Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday: Saturday 18th December 2021  -  Monday 3rd January 2022 

Spring Term 1 2022

Start of Term:  Tuesday 4th January 2022

End of Term:  Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term break:  Saturday 19th February - Sunday 27th February 2022

Spring Term 2 2022

Start of Term:  Monday 28th February 2022  

End of Term:  Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday:  Saturday 9th April 2022  -  Sunday 24th April 2022

Summer Term 1 2022

Start of Term:  Monday 25th April 2022

End of Term:  Friday 27th May 2022

Early May Bank Holiday:  Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term break:  Saturday 28th May 2022  - Sunday 5th june 2022

Non Pupil Day:  Friday 1st July 2022

Summer Term 2 2022

Start of Term:  Monday 6th June 2022

End of Term:  Friday 22nd  July 2022

 

Spring Term 2 2022