School Information

Head teacher: Miss Emily Foote

SENDCo: Mrs Louisa Merrick

Administration Team (and primary point of contact for school related queries):                Mrs Vivienne Bornet, Mrs Kirsty Stevens.

Chair of Governing Body: Alexandra Croft

 To contact the Headteacher, SENDCo or Chair of the Governing Body please email the school office referencing C/O.

Address: Sidbury C of E Primary School, Church Street, Sidbury, Devon EX10 0SB.

Telephone: 01395 597279


 How to find us: