Term Dates

Autumn Term 1 2021

Start of Term:  Tuesday 7th September 2021

End of Term:  Thursday 21st October 2021 

Half Term break: Friday 22nd October 2021  -  Sunday 31st October 2021

Autumn Term 2 2021

Start of Term: Monday 1st November 2021  

End of Term:  Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday: Saturday 18th December 2021  -  Monday 3rd January 2022 

Spring Term 1 2022

Start of Term:  Tuesday 4th January 2022

End of Term:  Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term break:  Saturday 19th February - Sunday 27th February 2022

Spring Term 2 2022

Start of Term:  Monday 28th February 2022  

End of Term:  Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday:  Saturday 9th April 2022  -  Sunday 24th April 2022

Summer Term 1 2022

Start of Term:  Monday 25th April 2022

End of Term:  Friday 27th May 2022

Early May Bank Holiday:  Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term break:  Saturday 28th May 2022  - Monday 6th June 2022*

* please note this extra day's holiday for the queen's Platinum celebrations 

Summer Term 2 2022

Start of Term:  Tuesday 7th June 2022

End of Term:  Friday 22nd  July 2022

Non Pupil Day Friday 1st July 2022

Autumn Term 1 2022

Start of Term:  Tuesday 6th September 2022

End of Term:  Thursday 20th October 2022

Half Term break:  Friday 21st October 2022  -  Sunday 30th October 2022

Autumn Term 2 2022

Start of Term:  Monday 31st  October 2022

End of Term:  Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 1 2023

Start of Term:  Wednesday 4th January 2023

End of Term:  Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term Break:  Saturday 11th February  -  Sunday 19th February 2023

Spring Term 2 2023

Start of Term:  Monday 20th February 2023

End of Term:  Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 1 2023

Start of Term: Monday 17th April 2023

End of Term:  Friday 26th May 2023

Early Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term break:  Saturday 27th May  -  Sunday 4th June 2023

Summer Term 2 2023

Start of Term:  Monday 5th June 2023

End of Term: Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

 

Spring Term 2 2022